Website Manager

West Hartford Youth Field Hockey

West Hartford Youth Field Hockey

League Contacts

If you have any questions regarding our league, coaching, goalie training, summer camps, registration problems etc., please do not hesitate to contact us at: [email protected]

2023 Board of Directors

President: Cathy Callahan 

Vice-President: Jen Smith 

Secretary: Lisa Pesce 

Director of Sportsmanship & Parent/Coach Liaison: Milne Gotthelf 

Director of Finance: Jon Gotthelf 

Director of Education/Coaching Advisor

League Founder: Leigh Kumpa

Founding Member: Sara Musto

Founding Member: Elizabeth Policelli

Member: Andrea Yuliano 

Member at Large: Melissa Dempsey

Advisor: Megan Baumgartner

Other WHYFH 2023 Contacts

Senior Division Coordinator: Andrea Yuliano 

Junior Division Coordinator: Maureen Sweeney 

Sticklettes Coordinator: Heather Moore 

Equipment Manager: Nora Cosgrove 

Uniform Manager: Kim Parets

Director of Officials: Jane Yousman

Merchandise Coordinator: Casey Gruber 

Jamboree Coordinator: Catherine Magnusson

Webmaster: Lindsey Leung

Past Presidents

Leigh Kumpa, Stephanie Greco, Megan Baumgartner, Melissa Dempsey


West Hartford Youth Field Hockey

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 West Hartford Youth Field Hockey  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In